ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Abteilung 1

Gfd. Steiner, Gerald
Parzelle 83
Tel.: 0177/2663350
E-Mail: Steiner@kgv-falkenhoehe-nord.de

Abteilung 2

Gfd. Ossmann, Thomas
Parzelle 14
Tel.: 0175/2230392
E-Mail: Ossmann@kgv-falkenhoehe-nord.de

Abteilung 3

Gfd. Giessel, Enrico
Parzelle 108
Tel.: 0177/7425131
E-Mail: Giessel@kgv-falkenhoehe-nord.de

Abteilung 4

Gfd. Obst, Günter
Parzelle 188
Tel.: 0172/3012614
E-Mail: Obst@kgv-falkenhoehe-nord.de

Abteilung 5

Gfd. Schulz, Roland
Parzelle 302
Tel.: 0176/44483788
E-Mail: Schulz@kgv-falkenhoehe-nord.de

Abteilung 6

Gfd. Benkenstein, Josef
Parzelle 267
Tel.: 0171/4415459
E-Mail: Benkenstein@kgv-falkenhoehe-nord.de